Testimonials

Anthony    December 29, 2017    Florida   

No matter what it is you’re wanting to accomplish - what insights you’re looking to obtain, what issues you may think you have and need to dissolve - Sinchi Runa offers the expertise, setting, staff, and support to allow this to blossom in a unique manner that is catered to with patience, attention, care and love based on individual needs. The 30-day process was completely transformative, simply because I finally allowed it to be. It is with much gratitude towards Sanango, Mikaela, the staff, the jungle and plants, and “myself” that I write this. Out of truth and a genuine desire to assist the individual in assisting themselves, without any facade or hidden agenda, the holistic and all-encompassing nature of services provided by Sinchi Runa make it my only recommendation to others and personal choice for continued exploration of who we are. ❤

Michael    December 20, 2017    USA   

Travel to Sinchi Runa at Moyobamba, Peru was a safe route.
I have been at Sinchi Runa 3 Times. I am grateful to have found myself at Sinchi Runa. What I have discovered is the great Love and Truth that is within me. This truth that I speak of is all about me. I am grateful for being able to experience my natural essence. What I have found is a path of comfort knowing that nothing is happening and everything just is. I have learned many lessons on how to search the inner self. I have found how letting go of what does not serve you can be masked in our wounds. I am grateful for the Land and the Almond River that helped soothe me. For the butterfly that showed me patience as it practiced stretching its wings before a real flight. I am grateful for the Plants that were served and the diet that showed me humor in my mistakes. I am grateful for the vibrations of the forest and of the inner being. I am grateful for that unforgettable smile. I really love learning at Sinchi Runa. I am privileged to know such kind people who share the path with you as you discover yourself.

Lots of Love, Peace, Light and Flow for letting go.

Arely    December 13, 2017    Los Angeles   

Rated 5 stars not only for the wonderful experience, but the environment and compassionate nature of the the folks that make Sinchi Runa what it is...a place of self-discovery and understanding of this world.

I didn't know what to expect going in, but once my treatment was completed, the results of the process was far more valuable and special than I could ever imagine.

The first time I visited, I was in a pretty bad state in my life. I stayed a month, and came back to "my reality" with a sense of purpose and resilience to face almost any difficult situation life put in my way.

I've just returned from my second visit to "check in", and now find myself aware of certain things in my life that I need to immediately change to live a more peaceful and authentic "me".

Every time I visit Sinchi Runa, a layer of my "conditioned self" is revealed and I become a little more conscious of who I truly am.

For all you truth seekers....this place is for you.

Amanda    November 27, 2017    Denmark   

For months I have thought about how to describe what seems indescribable because it is beyond this physical world of words and reasoning. It is so great and yet still, in all its abundance and infinity, it is still right here.
When I was 12 I wrote in my notebook: “I am imprisoned in my mind.”
This is the reason why I decided to go to Sinchi Runa, 13 years later.
My Father has always taught and showed me that to be worthy of love I had to be perfect. Perfect in many hyper-meta-ways, that can be very hard for a child to understand and navigate in. But I understood the core information: Perfection is something you achieve, love is something you make yourself worthy of and existing is not a birthright. At Sinchi Runa I unlearned all this. Like much of humanity, I had suffered great hurt and pain continuously trough out my childhood. The traumas traveled with me into adulthood. Scars integrated so deeply in my very being that I often mistook this darkness, along with the fear and pain it came with, for my own actual essence. I have suffered anxiety for nearly two decades. At times so profound to an extend where I couldn't go to school for months, or lately back in 2014/2015, where I suffered the most intense anxiety I have ever experienced. A year of penetrating anxiety, that made it nearly impossible for me to leave my apartment, unless I absolutely had to. For a whole year I couldn't walk the streets, for more than a few hundred meters until I had to either run home or take a cab back to “avoid” fainting, throwing up or dying. At work I often had to run to the toilet, to hide an incoming attack,

...more
Amanda    November 27, 2017    Denmark   

For months I have thought about how to describe what seems indescribable because it is beyond this physical world of words and reasoning. It is so great and yet still, in all its abundance and infinity, it is still right here.
When I was 12 I wrote in my notebook: “I am imprisoned in my mind.”
This is the reason why I decided to go to Sinchi Runa, 13 years later.
My Father has always taught and showed me that to be worthy of love I had to be perfect. Perfect in many hyper-meta-ways, that can be very hard for a child to understand and navigate in. But I understood the core information: Perfection is something you achieve, love is something you make yourself worthy of and existing is not a birthright. At Sinchi Runa I unlearned all this. Like much of humanity, I had suffered great hurt and pain continuously trough out my childhood. The traumas traveled with me into adulthood. Scars integrated so deeply in my very being that I often mistook this darkness, along with the fear and pain it came with, for my own actual essence. I have suffered anxiety for nearly two decades. At times so profound to an extend where I couldn't go to school for months, or lately back in 2014/2015, where I suffered the most intense anxiety I have ever experienced. A year of penetrating anxiety, that made it nearly impossible for me to leave my apartment, unless I absolutely had to. For a whole year I couldn't walk the streets, for more than a few hundred meters until I had to either run home or take a cab back to “avoid” fainting, throwing up or dying. At work I often had to run to the toilet, to hide an incoming attack, Trying to calm myself never worked because I didn't feel the least bit safe within myself. A thunderstorm of void and darkness would rush in over me, and its vibrating echo would suck out all life force of me. My only way out seemed to be to physically leave this painful world that was me. “We are not all supposed to be here.” I remember thinking many times in great distress. I would cry myself to sleep because I was so saddened and disgusted by my own existence, only to go do my job as a model next day where I had to embody “beauty and happiness”, when I felt like the ugliest, unhappiest being.
I felt guilty and ungrateful, now I’d been so fortunate to have been given a Mother, siblings and friends who loved me, a job that introduced me to so many people who have been such a big part of my journey and money, that gave me the freedom, to live a life in New York, that not many would be able to lead in their 20’s. Needless to say, none of this resolved anything.
At times I couldn't feel anything, not even my mothers love. I could have had all the love there is in this world around me, but I felt no love within. As in nothing. Only light can lead out darkness and I had very little access to my own light. Light that lives inside of all of us. Light that in fact, is us. I’ve tried so many different healing methods, modern and ancient, physical and mental. They all worked for an amount of time, only until anxiety found a crack and forced its way back. So enough, is enough and I knew nothing was going to fundamentally change inside of me, unless I dared to take a leap, and go deep, back to where it all happened, and even beyond that. Arriving at Sinchi Runa, I had to leave all my preconceived ideas of what was going happen, at the front door. I knew it was going to be profound, like nothing I had ever experienced before. But I also kind of thought “Hey I got this healing covered, I’ve done nothing but trying to heal for the most of life. I’m in touch with my spirituality” Little did I know...
I spent a month at Sinchi Runa healing with highly intelligent plants, like Ayahuasca, Yawapanga, Tobacco, and San Pedro amongst many others. And I spent a month doing nothing but facing my greatest fears, my greatest pains and my greatest love.
Sanango told me to set my intentions for my first session. He told me to try to become love. At the time it seemed like a very foreign and abstract concept to me. Instead I turned into fear, that is the opposite of love. My first ayahuasca session was the most frightening hours of my life. It was 25 years of fear and pain boiled down to a few hours and revealed to me in its rawest format.
Leaving the session, I thought “This fear, this darkness, inside of me is much greater than I thought. It’s lethal. It is going to kill me.”
Opposite happened, standing face to face with my fear I have looked at it, felt every inch of it, cried for it, thrown it up, shouted at it, shat it out, inhaled it, exhaled it and released it.
I have forgiven those who have hurt me, I have set us all free and I sent them love, even when I wanted to hate. When I “finally”, a month later, became this love, I understood what I am. Who we are. I went to the place where we go when we leave this body, and I looked “death” in the eyes and I bowed. An abundance of love filled me to my core, and as light was streaming through my veins, darkness and all that is not me, dissolved. I was then blinded by light, my light. Shooting up through me, protecting me, embracing me. This light is here in eternity.
At Sinchi Runa they teach you how to walk again. You do the footwork yourself, you take the steps, and when you fall you learn how to get up, by yourself, but you’re not alone. You’re being compassionately taught and guided by Sanango, Guillermo and Mikaela, who all heal from the purest and most honest place. I’m forever grateful to have met these three beings, who all in their own ways has changed my life and taught me everything I hadn't been taught about this universe, love and compassion. Teachings far beyond my imagination, beyond words. They have helped me to understand my conditions. Conditions I didn't even knew I suffered from, but more importantly they have helped me understand my truth and my essence. That I am not darkness, I am my not ancestry linage, I am so much more than this body, I am infinite and that I have a right to exist in this world. We all do. I built a stonewall around my heart, desperate to shelter from pain. This wall has now crumbled. I am now able to trust the sensitivity of my heart. Sinchi Runa helped me to trust this very heart, helped me to look trough it, in all its powerful sensitivity. The world, and my part of this world, now looks very different. They have shown me my true potential, a potential we all has as human beings; A potential to step fully into the light. To hold love and compassion for everyone. They’ve opened up a world of ancient wisdom and knowledge that is so beautiful and beyond this world that words cheapen it, instead I carry it within my heart, as a part of my being.
At Sinchi Runa there is no dogma, no stigma, not one truth. There is no me or you, us or them, Dissociation is such a hurtful part of our society and religious beliefs. There are just us (and a whole lot of laughter), as a conscious collective, and within this collective is a place for you and for me. It is not a place you gradually work your way up the ladder to achieve, it is your right. It is yours, it has always been yours and always will be yours. I am. We all exist in a universe that is Purnam, which in Sanskrit means perfection. This universe is whole, fully and perfect. It just is. At Sinchi Runa I found a home within my center, but it is also the physical place where I have felt the most at home, I found extended family and I found a way of loving absolutely unconditionally, with every cell of my body and every pore of my skin. Mikaela, Guillermo and Sanago, I am in awe of everything you have showed me and taught me, I am moved to tears every time I think of you and all the love, wisdom and compassion you are and that you share with the world and its people. When I miss you, feel doubt or fear about the next steps I have to take, I close my eyes and I feel your presences and love so deeply inside of me, and I know I am always home. From the bottom of my heart, Thank You. I am so humbled.

Paige Fletcher    November 28, 2016    My computer aka The United States   

This is written in the context of just vaguely summing what doing a year long process at Sinchi Runa has done for me, with an greater emphasis on before and after and the internal comprehension and healing I have personally and individually recieved. Its written as a sort of column for on my facebook so don't mind the formal writing style :)!

So I am about to wrap up what has been the most incredible and difficult year of my life. Most of you, friends and family and a few people I've never met but are for some reason interested in my life via facebook (lol) have been able to follow my comings and goings through pictures with beautiful backdrops and scenery. But I wanted to say that those things are completely irrelevant and not of interest to me in comparison with the change thats happened within me. Most of this last year I've spent by myself, understanding myself. I decided to come do a 3 month healing process with ayahuasca and other plants to heal my life long depression, social anxiety, and escapism in all those crappy substances. RING A BELL? We all know THAT person or maybe are THAT person. You know, I lived my whole life feeling like nothing around me made sense, what is the reason for job, marriage, ambition...god being a big joke in this hurtful society where sensitivity is a weakness, where the bible and scriptural interpretations are repressing man and smearing our human collective and psyche with shame, guilt, unwarranted convitions and the UGLY mound of morality that no one can ever agree on because it goes against our nature that no one wants to even talk about. I mean why do the people who "love each other the most" in the world just shit on each other,

...more
Paige Fletcher    November 28, 2016    My computer aka The United States   

This is written in the context of just vaguely summing what doing a year long process at Sinchi Runa has done for me, with an greater emphasis on before and after and the internal comprehension and healing I have personally and individually recieved. Its written as a sort of column for on my facebook so don't mind the formal writing style :)!

So I am about to wrap up what has been the most incredible and difficult year of my life. Most of you, friends and family and a few people I've never met but are for some reason interested in my life via facebook (lol) have been able to follow my comings and goings through pictures with beautiful backdrops and scenery. But I wanted to say that those things are completely irrelevant and not of interest to me in comparison with the change thats happened within me. Most of this last year I've spent by myself, understanding myself. I decided to come do a 3 month healing process with ayahuasca and other plants to heal my life long depression, social anxiety, and escapism in all those crappy substances. RING A BELL? We all know THAT person or maybe are THAT person. You know, I lived my whole life feeling like nothing around me made sense, what is the reason for job, marriage, ambition...god being a big joke in this hurtful society where sensitivity is a weakness, where the bible and scriptural interpretations are repressing man and smearing our human collective and psyche with shame, guilt, unwarranted convitions and the UGLY mound of morality that no one can ever agree on because it goes against our nature that no one wants to even talk about. I mean why do the people who "love each other the most" in the world just shit on each other, wife/husband, mother/child etc. Relationship after relationship I thought "love" could heal all this discontentment and anger... It never worked.

There was something very wrong and unfortunately I found no success or recognition in my ability to observe and contemplate the injustice and dysfunction of the world around me through my *unique* observational humor (Fingers are still crossed.) So being 24, angry (to an extent I then had no idea how deep, cause of course I think I would KNOW if I were angry ), jaded, hopeless, and recently "heart broken" ( <--- lol) I remember thinking what the hell, I'm so young, attractive, well liked (well...eh, when I wasn't being an intentional offensive asshole), funny, undenialbly intelligent, and naturally very loved by my friends and family. And yet I was the most miserable person I knew!! I mean MISERABLE and careless and just plain dark and dead feeling inside (and not the artsy fartsy "look at me I am so neurotic and contemplative messy, isn't my melancholic sadness attractive".

So I arrived to Sinchi Runa feeling terrible. ~TeRrIbLe~ At this point, I had lost any interest or spark in/towards spirituality. I mean come on, Namaste and lotus flowers have become a fashionable social garment. Yoga only exists in photographs, wtf. "My name is now Dancing Sunbeam, Om Namah Shivaya in Sanskrit makes such a pretty upper back tattoo, look how liberated I am with my mala beads as a bracelet!" I wanted NOTHING to do with that (not that it didn't make for great comedic relief.) The fact that Rumi is the most read poet in the United States, this beyond beautiful god intoxicated sufi sage, reduced to really pretty "being in love" instagram caption quotes. What the heck. I had my first Ayahuasca session on New Year's Eve, my 25th birthday. I remember sitting there thinking "Oh, no. I am too dark and morbid for this. You don't know the terrible things that exist in my mind, I am going to end up in some hallucinatory pergatory type hell." I ended up being the one only in a room of 8 people laughing hysterically outloud the whole time, and I mean uncontrollable blissful giggling. Everything became so futile and ridiculous, like the universe pulled back some curtain and we shared a real good laugh together at the barbaric humorous efforts and theatric display of everything meaningless of humanity, yet this all seen and felt through myself. Laughing at the world but really we were laughing at ME!! I felt the beauty and energy of Buddha, Krishna, and Christ envelop my whole being and energy shot up my spine and held me up right through the top of my head. Then I started to become Buddha, Krishna, and Christ! The laughing turned into unutterable happiness and confusion. "Hey dudes, what are you even doing here sitting together in this weird cross legged fashion telling me (via pure feeling) that I am just like you. I felt so much love and amazement that night. Little did I know, I would not be having that same experience again, apparently there was much "work to do." The majority of my experiences, (now decided to be much longer than 3 months) have been HARD, looking at all the real, raw, "ugly" fear and pain that I've been covering up for the past 25 years, and the flood gates opened.

When I found out I would be doing a spiritual "dieta" I was like, "umm NO, I literally cannot be alone." My first diet was 10 days alone, second diet was 20 days alone, I did a ten day liver flush completely alone, my third diet was 25 days alone, and my fourth was 10 days alone. Yes, in total I have spent over 70 days of this past year in complete isolation eating only clean rice, green plantains/yucca, without other human contact, music, toothpaste, shampoo, sugar, salt, or anything to distract myself from observing all the "ugly" and "pretty" thoughts, feelings, and emotions that exist within me. And only that. I have cried in ridiculous amounts, I have been pushed by my very strong ego into a corner and had to cover myself from the torturous blows of past and future. I have taken euphoric feeling plants and also plants that make me vomit, cry, and shit and yes many a times simultaneously. I have shit myself pretty much twice this year and have been not so gracefully humbled in every single way. I have fought hard to clear away the oppressor, judge, and dictator that exists within me. I have fought the momentum of thousands of years of social conditioning bearing all the dualities of pain and pleasure, happiness and sadness, ugly and pretty, and mostly right and wrong. I have had to stare all my greatest fears in the eye with no where to run and take cover. I have had to look at the inbalance of masculinity and femininity, the repression and shame attached to sexuality and gender, the love laws that MAN has created. I have laughed at how silly we all are. But more than anything else I've learned what "god" is not. And for me it is everything you think god is. I realized I have been creating god, when in all reality it is the unfathomable silence that exist in the heart, it is the balance of the natural world, it is the perfection of mans ability to heal and love. It is free from thought and exists outside of time and space and yet contains all that exists and could ever exists. It exists outside of sacred texts and philosphical intellectual discussion. It is recognized through feeling and emotion. And you are creating it. You are responsible for everything. Its the beauty of the birds and their songs, its purification and order, its the power behind choosing what truly serves you and what does not. And no one can show you this. It is formless love and compassion, it is the strength that exists to go beyond yourself. It is the beauty behind birth and death and it is the river that swallows everything and everyone. It is pure perfection and it is unknowable by the mind and thought. It is the dormant knowledge of the heart that awakens when you choose to heal and create a new reality of peace in your life. It is the strength and joy of man.

So I have been broken down in every single way, my pride has been crushed and self importance displayed as the laughing stock of the whole world. And I tell you, I really know and understand nothing. I am writing this to tell you that NO, true spirituality isn't a trend and the criterion isn't linen pants and long hair. Spirituality to me, is a movement. It is an individual movement through life, it is creating the greatest reality you can dream of and you are its artist. It is a solitary journey with yourself through the pain of duality, it is the strength to go through your own personal hell. It is only kindness, personal responsibility and it exists outside of books and images. It is your weird awkward dorky uniqueness. It is all your greatest capabilities.

I write this because I don't care anymore about all the walls that exists between me and you. Because I feel for you, and I feel it too. Because no one is talking about our ugliness and our sadness and our unanswered questions about why are things the way they are. Because we live in a world where we kill sensitivity and imagination, where we breed sterile child. And so this years closes the chapter of the last 25 years of my life and opens a new one and I have no idea what it entails. I think that the intelligent life of plants, ayahuasca, san pedro, peyote, kambo, tobaco ETC. have what humanity needs right now to heal itself. So if anyone is interested for themselves or for that certain weird loved one that is "way too smart for their own good" yet cant realize their own brilliance and potential, in what a journey with the plants and solitude is just let me know and I can get you all the information you need. No, ayahuasca is NOT a shallow "cool" visionary hallucinatory experience. Its not seeing green cactus men and ancient mayan priests. Its not something you can look up on youtube and anyone that says they can explain ayahuasca and what happens in a session, really doesn't know. It's a portal to higher elevated levels of consciousness that varies depending on what each person needs to heal itself. It cannot be touched by mind because it is beyond mind. Its is a healer, teacher, and warrior against ignorance. It can be unimaginably beautiful like nothin you have ever experience, and it can be a purging like a spiritual death completely burning away your ego, and let me tell you, dat shit is NOT fun. But its beautiful, because the best things in life come after the hard painful stuff ya know? I think we all know how that works by now.
Obviously, I want to thank Sinchi Runa for everything. But I don't have to use words because it is the stuff that is beyond language.

I want to thank my family for loving me and supporting me through my trainwreck of a life (sorry mom.) Thank you weirdos, dorks, nerds and freaks for being the ones to keep this world fresh and unique. You truly hold the torch of light through this grim messy existence. I SEE YOU.

Marion Bevington    January 21, 2016    London, UK   

The 14 day diet was THE most powerful experience of my life! I found lost parts of my soul, new parts of my being and reconnected with so much of my heart - I am overflowing with love and appreciation for the great work you all do. The healing that began is continuing now even 3 weeks later, and the sychronicities in my life amaze me every day - Sanango you told me to trust - even at the peak of terror, of shame, to just trust - it's my new mantra! I have so much love for you all. Marion

Monica    August 6, 2015    Florida   

Dearest ones,
The 12 day retreat was a success.
I feel so blessed to have been able to go and spend so much time with you two.
Grateful for your kindness and guidance, as always.
Thank you for sharing your knowledge and love with all of us.
Namaste,
Monica

David Trigueros    July 15, 2015    Costa Rica   

Estoy eternamente agradecido con la vida y la madrecita por haberme hecho el llamado desde lo mas profundo y haberme podido conectar con ustedes Guillermo, Sanango, Armando y todos los que conocí que me guiaron con gran paciencia y ganas de ayudarme en este viaje de redención que emprendí el año pasado, estuve decidido desde el primer momento en partir solo desde CR y fue difícil llegar pero todo valió la pena en esa búsqueda de reencontrarme conmigo mismo, poder dejar el pasado irse, dejar muchos rencores, miedos , angustias y poder seguir mi vida y esta etapa fue cerrar un capitulo de tristezas para iniciar uno de felicidad y hacer este alto en el camino me hizo despertar y expandir mi conciencia y estar al tanto de mis pensamientos y sentimientos y de lo que pasa a mi alrededor y no fue que con esta experiencia toda mi vida se soluciono pero esta planta y espíritu sagrado me enfoco en los puntos en los que tenia que trabajar y me lleno de valentía para enfrentarlos y en eso estoy en estos momentos voy poco a poco pero mi vida se empieza a tornar positiva en todos los ámbitos y ya no culpo a dios ni a la vida ni a nadie por el pasado que viví yo fui el que atrajo todo de alguna manera sabiendo que lo único que puedo hacer es vivir el presente y cambiar mi futuro por eso estoy tan agradecido con ustedes y el cosmos por haber intervenido de tan mágicas maneras en mi ser, espero volver en algún momento y se que así va a ser, a hacer un tratamiento mas largo así que nos vemos en el futuro; Ya es Ahora +

Emma Dibben    May 4, 2015    United Kingdom   

I don't have words to describe the depth of gratitude I feel to Sanango and Guillermo, for this very special time in my life and the life changing journey they have guided me on. Sinchi Runa is a truly magical place, every part of the centre and the process, even the tough parts, envelop you with the love, connectedness, and the truths of these beautiful beings - thank you Sanango, Guillermo, Mikaela for all your love, your bright light and your guidance.

I felt immediately comfortable and at home here, and I knew even before I arrived, thanks to Guillermo's kind, wise and patient emails in the face of all my fears at coming, that I could trust completely. Guillermo's natural warmth and beautiful healing energy shine from every part of his being. It is such a pleasure and joy to be around him and to listen to his deep wisdoms and insights, and his infectious laughter, which helped me enormously on my path. At every challenging moment he was there and enabled me to see my fears and sufferings with new light.

Sanango is an incredible healer, full of love, compassion, and truth. You feel immediately his thousands of years of wisdom and deep connection to the Universe, it is truly an honour and a pleasure to be in his presence. He has such a deep understanding of every being, I feel that he sees all of my layers and right into my soul. I am certain he knows and understands me more than I do. His way is beautiful - deep, direct and honest communication, and also a lightness that heals and means it's difficult not to smile in his presence 🙂 His icaros are so powerful, it is a real and humbling honour to journey with Sanango,

...more
Emma Dibben    May 4, 2015    United Kingdom   

I don't have words to describe the depth of gratitude I feel to Sanango and Guillermo, for this very special time in my life and the life changing journey they have guided me on. Sinchi Runa is a truly magical place, every part of the centre and the process, even the tough parts, envelop you with the love, connectedness, and the truths of these beautiful beings - thank you Sanango, Guillermo, Mikaela for all your love, your bright light and your guidance.

I felt immediately comfortable and at home here, and I knew even before I arrived, thanks to Guillermo's kind, wise and patient emails in the face of all my fears at coming, that I could trust completely. Guillermo's natural warmth and beautiful healing energy shine from every part of his being. It is such a pleasure and joy to be around him and to listen to his deep wisdoms and insights, and his infectious laughter, which helped me enormously on my path. At every challenging moment he was there and enabled me to see my fears and sufferings with new light.

Sanango is an incredible healer, full of love, compassion, and truth. You feel immediately his thousands of years of wisdom and deep connection to the Universe, it is truly an honour and a pleasure to be in his presence. He has such a deep understanding of every being, I feel that he sees all of my layers and right into my soul. I am certain he knows and understands me more than I do. His way is beautiful - deep, direct and honest communication, and also a lightness that heals and means it's difficult not to smile in his presence 🙂 His icaros are so powerful, it is a real and humbling honour to journey with Sanango, and he is ever present for each participant in the sessions, and throughout the dieta, really it is something very incredible to experience this.

I feel deeply blessed to have received so many gifts during my dieta and through the sessions. Sanango and Guillermo and these incredible plants have helped me to move through fears, suffering, and thoughts that have kept me stuck for years. Making the dieta with them has been so much more than I could have ever hoped or imagined. I have experienced healing at such a profound level, they have reached places in me that I thought were unreachable. They have guided me on a journey of self love and acceptance. And what followed were the most beautiful truths, the cracking open of my heart, and finding myself open as the Universe, and discovering a deep trust in the Universe. I feel this is what I have been looking for my whole life and I am so full of gratitude to have found it here.

These gifts are so precious, I feel different, my whole life feels different. My senses are more awake then ever before, I feel I have emerged from under a cloud, I am more aware, more present, I listen more fully, I feel more clarity in my mind, I can hear my heart clearly and communicate with self honesty and integrity. I feel such bliss and peace within, and have found complete trust in the Universe. I can rest back into this trust completely and I am eternally grateful for such a depth of healing. That this change can come about in such a short time feels like a miracle and is testament to the incredible work happening at Sinchi Runa - Sanango and Guillermo are changing lives every day, I am in awe of their work. If you feel any fear or any self doubt, I urge you to put it aside and step into probably the most important journey you will ever make, a journey full of magical moments and insight. Come with no expectations for there is nothing to compare, and trust completely in the process and guidance of these beautiful souls.

I feel so humble and honoured to have been able to be here at Sinchi Runa for my dieta with so much care and love from these beautiful people - my deepest thanks always. Mil mil gracias Sanango, Guillermo, Mikaela, Eric, Jesus, for everything, and to Liam for his beautiful presence, it has been such a pleasure to share this time with you all. And mil mil gracias to the plants, to Madre Ayahuasca, to the magical Chiric Sanango, to these beautiful gifts from Pachamama and the Universe - thank you. I am already looking forward to my next diet 🙂

Monica    April 13, 2015    Florida   

Dearest Sanango and Guillermo,
Lee and I have no words to describe this experience.
We've never experienced anything as beautiful and peaceful as this.
You 2 are a blessing to all of us who are seaching for healing and the meaning of Love.
We'll be forever grateful for your guidance, patience, kindness and endless love.
I'll be definitely going back to see you for the 2 week program!
Please give our thanks as well to Mikaela and Eric for all their help.
See you soon!
Namaste,
Monica & Lee

Add Testimonial/Agregar Testimonio





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?

Blog

Subscribe to our Newsletter